The Bob – Harry – Tony 5 Mile Trophy

This trophy was donated to the Club by members Bob Palfreyman and Tony Johnson and in the memory of their late club friend Harry Baker.

Previous Winners

2001 D. Williams
2002 Andy Tilsley
2003 D. Williams
2004 Jeff Whiting
2005 Richard Lewis
2006 Mick Carter
2007 Derek Matthews
2008 Derek Matthews
2009 Neil Walker
2010 Neil Walker
2011 Steve Williams
2012 Martin Baker
2014 Geoff O’Farrell
2016 Brian Hession
2018 Andy Tilsley

Due to the ongoing coronavirus outbreak, we've had to suspend all our 2020 timetrials until further notice. We will review the situation at the end of April, but current CTT instruction is that all events are suspended until the end of May, subject to frequent review. For further information please go to the CTT website

Due to the Coronavirus all Club Rides and organised events have been suspended until further notice

  • Due to the ongoing Coronavirus pandemic ALL timetrials, club runs and organised rides have been SUSPENDED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE.
x Logo: Shield
This Site Is Protected By