The C.H.Nott Trophy

For the Winner of the Senior League

Previous Winners

1998 R. Ferguson2018 Andy Tilsley
1999 Ian McGregor2019
2000 G. Marlow2020
2001 Stuart Walker
2002 Ian Robertson
2003 Paul Cocker
2004 Derek Matthews
2005 Tony Owen
2006 Derek Matthews
2007 Steve Moss
2008 Ian Beard
2009 Steve Williams
2010 Neil Walker
2011 Martin Baker
2012 Martin Baker
2013 Steve Moss
2014 Brian Hession
2015 Geoff O’Farrell
2016 Geoff O’Farrell
2017 Geoff O’Farrell

Due to the ongoing coronavirus outbreak, we've had to suspend all our 2020 timetrials until further notice. We will review the situation at the end of April, but current CTT instruction is that all events are suspended until the end of May, subject to frequent review. For further information please go to the CTT website

Due to the Coronavirus all Club Rides and organised events have been suspended until further notice

  • Due to the ongoing Coronavirus pandemic ALL timetrials, club runs and organised rides have been SUSPENDED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE.
x Logo: Shield
This Site Is Protected By