The Fastest 25 Mile T.T Trophy

Previous Winners

2003 Stuart Walker
2004 Stuart Walker
2005 Keiron Casey
2006 Simon Harvey
2007 Simon Harvey
2008 Geoff O’Farrell
2009 Geoff O’Farrell
2010 Neil Walker
2013 Geoff O’Farrell
2014 Geoff O’Farrell
2015 Geoff O’Farrell
2016 Dave Parton
2018 Andy Tilsley

Due to the ongoing coronavirus outbreak, we've had to suspend all our 2020 timetrials until further notice. We will review the situation at the end of April, but current CTT instruction is that all events are suspended until the end of May, subject to frequent review. For further information please go to the CTT website

Due to the Coronavirus all Club Rides and organised events have been suspended until further notice

  • Due to the ongoing Coronavirus pandemic ALL timetrials, club runs and organised rides have been SUSPENDED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE.
x Logo: Shield
This Site Is Protected By